

## **Composition of Board of Directors**

## **Board of Directors**

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation in Company
1	Mr. Mahendra R. Shah	Whole Time director
2	Mr. Jatin M. Shah	Managing Director
3	Mrs. Pushpa M. Shah	Executive Director
4	Mr. Mukesh Shankerlal Chowdhary	Non – Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Tarachand Roopchand Jain	Non – Executive Independent Director